Last updated: June 27, 2026

Data We Collect

How We Use It

which case it syncs securely to our servers.

Data Deletion

You can delete all your data at any time from Settings → Data & Privacy → Reset All Data. If you have an account,

contact us at [email protected] to request full account deletion.

Third-Party Services

Contact

[email protected]